Yoganesha is about yoga and how to integrate yoga into your lifestyle.  What? You may ask.  I have a job, kids, I drive! I can’t be trying to get into crazy poses while at a meeting!  Well, yoga is more than becoming a pretzel.  There are various aspects or limbs, as some may refer, to yoga and they can all be integrated into your life regardless of your gender, age, religious/spiritual beliefs and physical capabilities.  The key is to integrate the different paths of yoga into your life and observe what happens. I can guarantee that little by little not only will you feel better physically, but your perspective will slowly begin to change resulting in a healthier happier you.

About Yoganesha

I am a yogini, meaning I integrate yoga into as many aspects of my life as possible. I started taking yoga classes back in the late 70s and in 2000 I became a certified Kriya yoga instructor. Since then I have been fortunate to have studied with yoga masters such as Shiva Rea, Ana Forest, and Sean Corn. One thing is for sure, yoga is one of those things that makes our life better. Namaste!
Link | This entry was posted in Homepage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

